The Guitar Show with Andy Ellis

Anton EmeryNews0 Comments

I just wanted to let folks know I will be featured in the Players Spotlight section on the Guitar Show with Andy Ellis this Thursday.

The Guitar Show features a wide variety of guitar related music, and I am honored that they chose me to be part of the show.

Here are some different ways to tune in.

Listen to THE GUITAR SHOW WITH ANDY ELLIS every Thursday at 11:00pm EST / 10:00pm CST and Friday at 12:00 midnight EST / 11:00pm CST on 107.1FM WRFN Radio Free Nashville and on the web at www.radiofreenashville.org.

Every Friday and Saturday night on AM1670 Dewberry Jam Community Radio from San Antonio, Texas. Each Friday, at 10:00pm CST and each Saturday night, at 8:00pm CST. Listen online at www.am1670.net.

 

Anton

Leave a Reply